Reviews

98 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 31, 2014 | | San Francisco , Ca
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have purchased 4 mattresses from this Mancini's location. 2 Tempurpedic, 1 store brand memory foam, 1 conventional. The sales staff has always been attentive and honest. Sure they try to up-sell you on a couple of things, but after I let them know I am not interested in the up-sell the always respect my choice and move on. Deliveries have been on time, and products have been in tip top shape. They always have a wide range of prices for pretty much every type of mattress you may want. They have also been great with my kids, allowing them to try out the beds and play around while we shop. Buying a mattress is something you to every once in a long time, and these folks have earned my repeat business because of great service, honest prices, and willing to reward customer loyalty.

Apr 27, 2014 | | San Jose , Ca
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They honored their return/exchange policy without a hassle. Happy with the new mattress and the service.

Nov 21, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

 Great experience. I was handled by sales personnel who were competent and respectful. Got a great deal. Ended up buying a whole bedroom set because, the more stuff I bought, the sweeter the deal that they gave me. Felt really positive about the experience and the way I was handled. Saved a bundle of cash.

Oct 24, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Perfect customer service and super patient when my Husband and I picked out our new bed. They are almost always willing to work the price for you to get it as cheap as they possibly can without losing too much money for their company. The gentleman that helped us was very laid back, but professional which made it much easier to chose the perfect bed. You can exchange any brand new mattress within, I believe, 120 days and they really strive to make you have the perfect bed. Even better was that our bed was delivered the very next day. I will go back in the future be it to shop with friends or when we want another bed. Great customer service and excellent selection.

Sep 12, 2013 | | Colma , Ca
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I recently went into Mancini's Sleepworld in Colma to purchase a new mattress and was extremely impressed by Robert Botta who displayed very detailed and knowledgeable information about what kind of mattress would suit my comfot needs. I genuinely felt that he had my best interest in mind and was very pleased with his level of service and expertise. If this store was on a show like Undercover Boss and Robert was featured, he would make everyone proud because he represented the company so well. I will definitely refer anyone in need of a mattress to him the Colma store.

Sep 12, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Stopped in at the Colma store to buy a new bed for our daughter. We were soon assisted by Robert Botta, he took the time to show us what we were looking for without trying to up sell or pressure us toward any particular brand. Robert was very knowledgable and informative, within a short time we selected a bed she liked. Just a few minutes more with the paperwork and arranging the delivery, and we were on our way. Highly recommend Mancini's!

Feb 10, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Nina was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products. We spent an entire day shopping around and ended up coming back to Nina as she had the best deal in town. I would recommend Mancini's Sleepworld and would certainly go back again.

Nov 18, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After going to several locations looking for a new mattress we decided to stop at Mancini's in Modesto, the mattress selection there was so much more than expected and after all was said and done we ended up purchasing an adjustable bed spending a little more than we wanted to but it was well worth it... Nina and Dan were very helpful at helping us piece together what we needed.

Oct 29, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was shopping around for a mattress and decided to stopped by to look at the mattress. Both shaun and Timothy were very friendly to me and help me find a mattress that suit me. They also offer me a deal with my mattress. they were both very knowledge about the mattress and how to finical it. thanks a lot. I totally love my bed!

Nov 6, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Fairfield store was Awesome. Great service and great prices.

98 results found. Viewing page 1 of 10. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   Next

New Offer!